REVIEWS CASH FOR CARS BRISBANE

I am proud of the cars buying and selling service we have been delivering to Brisbane for many years. Below is the actual car selling and buying in Brisbane Google Reviews feed from the many actual happy customers we get. Some people buy cars from us and others sell their car to us after finding me like you probably have today (I’m Paul – the guy you will speak to if you call).

How many car buyers ask you to read their Google reviews?

I don’t get 5 star reviews every single time. But I certainly do most of the time. You can’t be everything for everyone all of the time, but I hope if you read through my review history, you will see I do a very good and honest job of selling and buying cars for cash in Brisbane.

    5 star review  Great service and friendly staff. Felt Paul and Barry were both very genuine. Really appreciated all their help :).

    thumb Jack Fredericksen
    1/06/2021

    5 star review  A big thanks to Paul for the quick and easy sale of my car. Paul was very professional, honest and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Brisbane Car Shed to family and friends.

    thumb Maria Rhodes
    1/06/2021

    5 star review  The team at Brisbane Car Shed are nothing short of AMAZING. Paul, Barry and Julie know vehicles and what the customer wants. They are knowledgeable, efficient, professional and an overall great experience in the purchase of my car from start to finish. I would definitely recommend anyone buying a vehicle to check Brisbane Car Shed out first. Cheers guys. Josh

    thumb josh longhurst
    1/06/2021

    5 star review  Thanks Paul for making buying my new car a really easy time.These guys have the best reviews for a reason,because there true.i recommend any to buy a car from Paul and Barry.

    thumb Nathan Broad
    12/31/2020

    5 star review  Great service. Stress free process buying a used car. Would recommend for anyone wanting a no fuss purchase

    thumb Maria Espinoza
    12/20/2020

    5 star review  When I needed to find a car I didn't really want to do it - for the simple reason I have no idea what I'm looking for besides 4 wheels and a steering wheel. I hadn't brought a car for about 8 years so I was weary as to whether I was going to have to put up with sales pitches or actually get someone honest. I thought it would be good if someone just find the car for me and that's what Paul ended up doing and because I could see he was putting in the effort I stuck with him preferring to buy my car from him. I like the fact he only deals with cars with log book services in good condition and actually knows the history of the car. I left my name with a few people for a call back if a car in my budget came up and Paul for Brisbane Car Shed was the only one to take it seriously and check in each week. What I like in dealing with Paul was no bull....t- he was honest and I got to check over a few cars rather than looking at just one. I found Brisbane Car Shed to have the one thing that I find is missing from businesses these days and that is some good old fashioned service. I would use them again and I would recommend them.

    thumb Trayci McConville
    12/01/2020

    5 star review  Paul & Barry are not your usual salesmen! Really helpful & sincere & I felt zero pressure throughout the whole process of buying my Hyundai ix35. Would definitely recommend going through these guys for a decent price & great service.

    thumb Caitlin Fraher
    11/25/2020

    5 star review  Paul & Barry are not your usual salesmen! Really helpful & sincere & I felt zero pressure throughout the whole process of buying my Hyundai ix35. Would definitely recommend going through these guys for a decent price & great service.

    thumb Caitlin Fraher
    11/25/2020

    5 star review  Needed a car quickly, and Paul sorted me out quickly with exceptional service. Made my life so much easier. Friendly, responsive and helpful staff, with a visible passion for their job. Highly recommend!

    thumb Jordan Callender
    10/26/2020

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant service, good cars well priced 👍👍👍

    thumb ray curley
    10/13/2020

    5 star review  The only place to go to get fast and realistic deals. I have used these guys and will do so again.

    thumb Anthony Wing
    10/11/2020

    5 star review  Thank you Paul and his team for such wonderful service Would definitely recommend Brisbane car Shed for both buying and selling. Friendly helpful and very good price.

    thumb Susan Nelson
    9/18/2020

    5 star review  Thank you Paul for being honest, helpful, & sincere when I visited you with an inquiry about selling my car. You explained everything in simple terms and put no pressure on me to accept what you where offering me. Everything was simple, easy, explained & straightforward. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the excellent service I received. I would highly recommend your company to anyone. Lyn M

    thumb Lyn Morrison
    7/16/2020

    5 star review  10/10 Service, swift, kind and honest. I was selling my car and Paul and the crew were very helpful and matched my price with competitors with no further questions. Communications are excellent and VERY fast, above and beyond service, I even received a very quick reply on the weekend. They also have some great cars in their garage, check them out if you are looking for top-of-the-line very well cared for cars! Top of the industry service.

    thumb Peter Thomason
    6/22/2020

    5 star review  Recently purchased a BMW X3 from Brisbane Car shed. I have been looking for a while and needed something that will accommodate my future needs if i have to use walking aids. The car is great, very comfortable and i didn't feel pressured. Paul was honest and went above and beyond to ensure i was cared for in the process. Highly recommend. Steve Kerle.

    thumb dan soil
    6/06/2020

    5 star review  Just recently bought a new car and Paul was absolutely wonderful. Answer every question both myself and my step father had and with confidence too. Everything was very professional and well looked after. Would highly recommend

    thumb Emily Mitchell
    6/05/2020

    5 star review  Bought a car from Paul on 13/02/2020.. Fantastic to deal with. Have had a few mechanical issues with the car during the statutory warranty period. Paul was awesome and saw to it to fix the car. Paul even loaned us a car while ours was repaired. Thanks Paul and Barry for the wonderful service and I would recommend this team at Brisbane Car Shed to anyone wanting to buy a used car. Peter Bowsher.

    thumb peter Bowsher
    5/26/2020

    5 star review  Wouldn't go anywhere else! Value for money and professional yet friendly service that was made so easy. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Quick and efficient with finance options also. Car also came with a warranty for added security and peace of mind. Didn't feel like I was being pressured into buying from Paul or Barry at all. Couldn't give these guys high enough praise, even my grandmother who is very skeptical on Car sales people said she wants to come back to see them to sell her car shes been wanting to upgrade and buy a better car. 11/10!

    thumb A OliEli
    5/22/2020

    5 star review  Thanks Paul & Barry. so easy buying a car off The Car Shed Brisbane. We drove up from the Coast on the Thursday Morning, had a look at the car we were interested in. within 3 hours we were on our way back to the Coast in our new Subaru. what great quality cars and hassle free, no pressure sales. thanks guys see you when we are ready to buy our next car.

    thumb Susan Small
    4/09/2020

    5 star review  I went on a blitz of car buyers for my Audi RS5 and had inspections and vague offers from several dealers but none of them were as no nonsense and as easy to deal with as Paul. He's a clear cut above his rivals and the only guy worth talking to when you want to sell your car.

    thumb Jonathan McNaughton
    3/13/2020

    5 star review  Hi Paul, Thanks for a smooth and hassle free sale, agreed on the price of the vehicle, smooth transaction all around and very pleased with Paul. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Steve.

    thumb Steven Johnson
    2/26/2020

Or if you prefer:

simply email me the details of your car now

and I’ll reply.